School Crest
Bede's School
Cricket 1st XI

Bede's School
Upper Dicker
HAILSHAM
Sussex
BN27 3QH
Tel: 01323 356575
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sun 30 Aug 20

tbc tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 3 Sep 20

tbc Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 6 Sep 20

tbc Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 13 Sep 20

Hurst Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 20 Sep 20

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 27 Sep 20

Ardingly College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Mon 19 Apr 21

Whitgift School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 20 Apr 21

Simon Langton AWon by
205 runs
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 22 Apr 21

England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 25 Apr 21

St Lawrence Venue MapHWon by
11 runs
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 25 Apr 21

England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapHWon by
11 runs
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sun 25 Apr 21

Hurst Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 29 Apr 21

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapALost by
55 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 1 May 21

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 3 May 21

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHLost by
45 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 6 May 21

Eastbourne Venue MapHLost by
3 runs
County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 9 May 21

TBC AtbcNational Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 11 May 21

England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapAWon by
30 runs
County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 13 May 21

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 May 21

Eastbourne College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 8 Jun 21

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 17 Jun 21

England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 21 Jun 21

Eton College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 23 Jun 21

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section