School Crest
Harrow School
Cricket 1st XI

Harrow School
5 High Street
HARROW-ON-THE-HILL
Middlesex
HA1 3HP
Tel: 020 8872 8000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sun 13 Sep 20

Harrow Wanderers - Goose Match Venue MapHLost by
4 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 22 Apr 21

Hampton School Venue MapHWon by
163 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 24 Apr 21

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHWon by
98 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 29 Apr 21

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHLost by
2 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 1 May 21

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
Cowdrey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 6 May 21

England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAWon by
9 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 13 May 21

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHtbcTournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 20 May 21

Harrow Wanderers - Speech Day Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 22 May 21

Eton NtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 10 Jun 21

Free Foresters Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Jun 21

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 17 Jun 21

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 24 Jun 21

I Zingari Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 26 Jun 21

Oxford University Venue MapHtbc2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 28 Jun 21

England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHtbc2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 30 Jun 21

Middlesex CCC Academy (T20) Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Thu 1 Jul 21

Stowe School Venue MapAtbc100 BallTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Fri 2 Jul 21

England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section