School Crest
Reigate Grammar School
Cricket 1st XI

Reigate Grammar School
Reigate Road
REIGATE
Surrey
RH2 0QS
Tel: 01737 222231
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Thu 21 Apr 11

England Flag
Hampton Court House School Venue MapHLost by
165 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 28 Apr 11

England Flag
Sevenoaks School tbcWon by
4 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 30 Apr 11

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapALost by
2 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 5 May 11

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAWon by
8 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 7 May 11

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAWon by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 May 11

England Flag
Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHLost by
154 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 18 May 11

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sat 11 Jun 11

England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHLost by
2 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 18 Jun 11

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 25 Jun 11

England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapHLost by
52 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 2 Jul 11

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 3 Jul 11

Trinity College (AUS) Venue MapHLost by
95 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 5 Jul 11

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 6 Jul 11

Channel Islands Flag
Victoria College Venue MapHLost by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 7 Jul 11

MCC Venue MapHCancDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section