School Crest
Prior Park College
Cricket 1st XI

Prior Park College
Ralph Allen Drive
BATH
Avon
BA2 5AH
Tel: 01225 835353
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:00
Wed 1 May 19

England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapALost by
6 runs
Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 2 May 19

England Flag
Beechen Cliff School Venue MapHWon by
43 runs
Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 9 May 19

King Edward's, Bath Venue MapAAbd20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 11 May 19

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH) Venue MapHWon by
19 runs
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 18 May 19

England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapHLost by
14 runs
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 20 May 19

England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapACanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 8 Jun 19

England Flag
Downside School Venue MapACanc25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sun 9 Jun 19

Old Boys Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 15 Jun 19

England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapHCanc25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 17 Jun 19

England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHDraw2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 19 Jun 19

XL Venue MapHLost by
6 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 20 Jun 19

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHLost by
57 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 21 Jun 19

Broadswords Venue MapHWon by
39 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 27 Jun 19

England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapNLost by
47 runs
Area Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section