School Crest
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH)
Cricket 1st XI

Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH)
Berkeley Place
BRISTOL
Avon
BS8 1JX
Tel: 0117 930 3040
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Thu 2 May 19

House Cricket Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 May 19

England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapALost by
33 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 11 May 19

England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapALost by
19 runs
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 16 May 19

England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 May 19

England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapHLost by
9 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 6 Jun 19

England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Jun 19

England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 20 Jun 19

England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapAWon by
14 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 22 Jun 19

England Flag
The King's School, Gloucester Venue MapAWon by
3 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Mon 24 Jun 19

Old Elizabethans Venue MapNWon by
6 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 27 Jun 19

England Flag
The Crypt School Venue MapAWon by
24 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 29 Jun 19

England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section