School Crest
Ashville Harrogate
Cricket Boys-U18A

Ashville Harrogate
Green Lane
HARROGATE
Yorkshire
HG2 9JP
Tel: 01423 566358
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Wed 24 Apr 19

England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapADrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 27 Apr 19

England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapHCancOversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 1 May 19

England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 May 19

England Flag
Durham School Venue MapALost by
14 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 8 May 19

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapACancHMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 10 May 19

England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 May 19

England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapAAbd20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Jun 19

England Flag
Pocklington School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Tue 18 Jun 19

England Flag
Repton School Venue MapHLost by
143 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 29 Jun 19

England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapHLost by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section