School Crest
Dauntsey's School
Cricket Boys-U18A

Dauntsey's School
High Street
DEVIZES
Wiltshire
SN10 4HE
Tel: 01380 814500
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Thu 25 Apr 19

England Flag
Beechen Cliff School Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 28 Apr 19

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 4 May 19

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapALost by
107 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 9 May 19

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHAbd20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 May 19

England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHWon by
161 runs
35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 16 May 19

England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 18 May 19

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapALost by
34 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Fri 24 May 19

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapHtbcNational Schools' T20 Regional Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 6 Jun 19

England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapHPostLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Jun 19

England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapAWon by
102 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:45
Fri 14 Jun 19

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapNWon by
10 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 15 Jun 19

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHLost by
30 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 25 Jun 19

England Flag
Plymouth College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 29 Jun 19

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section