School Crest
Oakhill School
Cricket 1st XI

Oakhill School
Uitsig Street
KNYSNA
Western Cape
6571
Tel: +27 44 382-6506
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Fri 18 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Glenwood House School Venue MapAAbdRegional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Oudtshoorn High School Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 24 Jan 19

Sao Bras Venue MapALost by
91 runs
Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Oudtshoorn High School Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Feb 19

Point High Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 5 Feb 19

Point High Venue MapHLost by
28 runs
Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Outeniqua High School Venue MapHWon by
2 wickets
Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Feb 19

D'Almeida Hub Venue MapHLost by
76 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Langenhoven Gimnasium Oudtshoorn Venue MapNLost by
37 runs
Area Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 22 Feb 19

England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Knysna High School Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Mar 19

Bridgton RPC AtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section