School Crest
Oakhill School
Cricket 1st XI

Oakhill School
Uitsig Street
KNYSNA
Western Cape
6571
Tel: +27 44 382-6506
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Fri 18 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Glenwood House School Venue MapAAbdRegional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Oudtshoorn High School Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 24 Jan 19

Sao Bras Venue MapAtbcRegional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Oudtshoorn High School Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Feb 19

Point High Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Feb 19

Point High Venue MapHtbcRegional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Feb 19

D'Almeida Hub Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Knysna High School Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 28 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Outeniqua High School Venue MapHtbcRegional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Mar 19

Bridgton RPC AtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section