School Crest
Bradford Grammar School
Cricket 1st XI

Bradford Grammar School
Keighley Road
BRADFORD
Yorkshire
BD9 4JP
Tel: 01274 542676
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 27 Apr 19

England Flag
Ashville Harrogate Venue MapACancOversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 1 May 19

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 4 May 19

England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapALost by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 May 19

England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapHLost by
50 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Mon 13 May 19

England Flag
Birkdale School Venue MapHLost by
31 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 May 19

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 15 Jun 19

England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 19 Jun 19

Saltaire CC Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 22 Jun 19

England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapHLost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Thu 27 Jun 19

BGS 6 a side Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 28 Jun 19

BGS Old Boys Venue MapHLost by
3 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 29 Jun 19

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 4 Jul 19

England Flag
Huddersfield New College Boys-U17A Venue MapHWon by
30 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section