School Crest
St John's College
Cricket 1st XI

St John's College
St David Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng
2198
Tel: (010) 492 0300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

Gauteng Youth APostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 22 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Jan 19

Randpark High School AWon by
8 wickets
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 26 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's School Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:00
Sun 27 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Grey College Venue MapHLost by
32 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Tue 29 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Queens High School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) tbcWon by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:00
Sat 9 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 16 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 20 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Northcliff High School Venue MapHWon by
66 runs
Area Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:00
Thu 21 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapNDraw2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:00
Sat 23 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapNLost by
5 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:00
Sun 24 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapHWon by
1 wicket
Independent Schools Cricket Festival - St AlbansTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Tue 26 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School NWon by
6 wickets
Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 27 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College NLost by
56 runs
Johnny Waite Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:00
Sat 2 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapALost by
99 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report