School Crest
The Portsmouth Grammar School
Cricket 1st XI

The Portsmouth Grammar School
High Street
PORTSMOUTH
Hampshire
PO1 2LN
Tel: 023 92360036
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Sat 27 Apr 19

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapAWon by
179 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 28 Apr 19

England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapAWon by
33 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 28 Apr 19

England Flag
Winchester College tbcLost by
8 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 4 May 19

England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 May 19

England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapALost by
72 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 May 19

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapAWon by
39 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 May 19

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapAWon by
82 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 8 Jun 19

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 15 Jun 19

England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHWon by
114 runs
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Wed 19 Jun 19

Hampshire Youth XI Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 Jun 19

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 26 Jun 19

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHWon by
1 wicket
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 27 Jun 19

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Fri 28 Jun 19

Old Portmuthians Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 29 Jun 19

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapALost by
1 wicket
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 6 Jul 19

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHLost by
4 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Tue 9 Jul 19

Newington College Australia Venue MapHWon by
32 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section