School Crest
King Edward VI, Southampton
Cricket Boys-1st XI

King Edward VI, Southampton
Wilton Road
SOUTHAMPTON
Hampshire
SO15 5UQ
Tel: 023 80 704561
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:30
Wed 24 Apr 19

England Flag
Peter Symonds' College Venue MapHPostAltham TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 27 Apr 19

Hampshire Cricket College Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 1 May 19

England Flag
Barton Peveril College Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
Altham TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 2 May 19

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 4 May 19

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapACanc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 May 19

England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 May 19

England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHLost by
82 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 22 May 19

England Flag
Peter Symonds' College Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 7 Jun 19

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapACanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Fri 14 Jun 19

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 15 Jun 19

England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHWon by
83 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 Jun 19

England Flag
Canford School Venue MapHtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sun 23 Jun 19

Old Edwardians Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 27 Jun 19

Altham Trophy Finals Day Venue MapHtbcAltham TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 29 Jun 19

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section