School Crest
Trent College
Cricket 1st XI

Trent College
Long Eaton
NOTTINGHAM
Nottinghamshire
NG10 4AD
Tel: 0115 8494909
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:15
Mon 12 Nov 18

Nottingham Trent University Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 29 Jan 19

Nottingham Trent University Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 6 Feb 19

Indoor Tournament Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sat 20 Apr 19

Belvoir CC Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 25 Apr 19

MCC Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 27 Apr 19

England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapACanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Mon 29 Apr 19

England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 4 May 19

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 9 May 19

Nottingham Trent University Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Fri 10 May 19

Repton School Venue MapHAbdESCA T20 - Regional Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 11 May 19

England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Mon 13 May 19

England Flag
Repton School Venue MapHLost by
8 wickets
National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 May 19

England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHCanc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 24 May 19

Old Tridents Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 8 Jun 19

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 15 Jun 19

England Flag
Repton School Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 20 Jun 19

England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapAtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 Jun 19

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 26 Jun 19

Magdalen College School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 27 Jun 19

Magdalen College School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 29 Jun 19

England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHtbc45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 3 Jul 19

England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 4 Jul 19

England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section