School Crest
Monmouth School for Boys
Cricket Boys-U18A

Monmouth School for Boys
Almshouse Street
MONMOUTH
Monmouthshire
NP25 3XP
Tel: 01600 713143
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Sat 20 Apr 19

Monmouth Town Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 27 Apr 19

Dean Close ACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 27 Apr 19

England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 28 Apr 19

England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapAWon by
59 runs
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 28 Apr 19

Dean Close ACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 2 May 19

Kings Worcester APostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 May 19

RGS Worcester AWon by
54 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 May 19

England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapAWon by
55 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 May 19

Cathedral School Llandaff Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 May 19

Wales Flag
Cathedral School, Llandaff Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 16 May 19

England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 May 19

England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapHLost by
59 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 May 19

Kings Worcester Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 8 Jun 19

Bromsgrove Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 8 Jun 19

England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 11 Jun 19

Gloucester Gypsies tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 13 Jun 19

MCC Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 15 Jun 19

Sir Thomas Rich's Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 15 Jun 19

England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 22 Jun 19

Colstons Venue MapHWon by
104 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 22 Jun 19

England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 26 Jun 19

Sophia Gardens AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 27 Jun 19

O.M's Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 28 Jun 19

Solihull Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 28 Jun 19

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHLost by
79 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 29 Jun 19

Bristol Grammar School AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 29 Jun 19

England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 7 Jul 19

Kimbolton Castle Festival AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 8 Jul 19

Kimbolton Castle Festival AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Tue 9 Jul 19

Kimbolton Castle Festival AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section