School Crest
Wellington School
Cricket 1st XI

Wellington School

WELLINGTON
Somerset
TA21 8NT
Tel: 01823 668719
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Thu 18 Apr 19

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapAWon by
13 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 20 Apr 19

Whitgift School Venue MapALost by
188 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Tue 23 Apr 19

England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapAWon by
69 runs
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 23 Apr 19

England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Thu 25 Apr 19

Taunton St Andrews CC Venue MapHCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 27 Apr 19

England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHCanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 28 Apr 19

Cardiff Metropolitan University Venue MapHCanc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 30 Apr 19

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 2 May 19

Millfield School Venue MapAWon by
65 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 May 19

England Flag
Plymouth College Venue MapALost by
88 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 5 May 19

Somerset U17 Boys Venue MapHWon by
63 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 16 May 19

England Flag
Millfield School Boys-U17A Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:15
Thu 23 May 19

Tiverton Heathcote CC ALost by
14 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 9 Jun 19

OW's 6 A-side cricket day Venue MapHtbc6 A-sideTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:15
Thu 13 Jun 19

Tiverton Heathcote CC ACanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 20 Jun 19

England Flag
Richard Huish College Venue MapHCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 Jun 19

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHLost by
1 run
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 23 Jun 19

Cornwall U17 Boys Venue MapHAbd40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 27 Jun 19

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapALost by
5 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 28 Jun 19

England Flag
Myerscough College Venue MapNWon by
1 run
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 30 Jun 19

Mersey Cup T20 Tournament Atbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 1 Jul 19

Mersey Cup T20 Tournament Atbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 2 Jul 19

Mersey Cup T20 Tournament Atbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 4 Jul 19

Past v Present Venue MapHLost by
39 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section