School Crest
Taunton School
Cricket Boys 1st XI

Taunton School
Staplegrove Road
TAUNTON
Somerset
TA2 6AD
Tel: 01823 703631
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Sat 27 Apr 19

England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapAWon by
1 wicket
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 30 Apr 19

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapHLost by
1 run
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 4 May 19

England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapAWon by
3 wickets
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 7 May 19

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHLost by
1 wicket
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 10 May 19

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapAWon by
1 wicket
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 11 May 19

England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
25 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 16 May 19

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) tbcDrawFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 17 May 19

England Flag
Plymouth College Venue MapAWon by
5 wickets
National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 18 May 19

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon by
12 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 4 Jun 19

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
National Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sat 8 Jun 19

England Flag
Millfield School Boys-U18B Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 15 Jun 19

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapACanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 Jun 19

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 23 Jun 19

Cornwall U17s Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 1 Jul 19

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapNLost by
123 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section