School Crest
Marlborough College
Cricket XI

Marlborough College

MARLBOROUGH
Wiltshire
SN8 1PA
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Thu 18 Apr 19

Wiltshire U17 Venue MapHWon by
51 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 19 Apr 19

Free Foresters CC Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 23 Apr 19

Eton College Venue MapHWon by
108 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 27 Apr 19

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon by
131 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 4 May 19

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 9 May 19

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapAAbd20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 18 May 19

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 25 May 19

Marlborough Blues Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 8 Jun 19

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapALost by
142 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 15 Jun 19

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 20 Jun 19

England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapAWon by
1 run
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 26 Jun 19

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHDraw2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 29 Jun 19

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapAWon by
1 wicket
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 1 Jul 19

Sydney Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 3 Jul 19

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHLost by
78 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section