School Crest
Bradfield College
Cricket 1st XI

Bradfield College

BRADFIELD
Berkshire
RG7 6AU
Tel: 0118 964 4539
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Thu 18 Apr 19

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost by
137 runs
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 19 Apr 19

Hampshire CCC Venue MapHLost by
0 runs
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 22 Apr 19

England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHLost by
4 wickets
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 23 Apr 19

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapALost by
0 runs
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 27 Apr 19

Stowe School Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 28 Apr 19

England Flag
John Hampden Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
31 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 4 May 19

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHLost by
10 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 11 May 19

Magdalen College School Venue MapALost by
110 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 16 May 19

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 18 May 19

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHWon by
89 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 23 May 19

Eton College Venue MapALost by
31 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 7 Jun 19

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 8 Jun 19

England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 11 Jun 19

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 15 Jun 19

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 18 Jun 19

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapHAbdLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 20 Jun 19

Free Foresters CC Venue MapHDrawFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 Jun 19

England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapAWon by
2 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 25 Jun 19

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHLost by
44 runs
2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 27 Jun 19

St Peter's, Adelaide Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 29 Jun 19

Bradfield Waifs Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section