School Crest
St Paul's School
Cricket Boys-U18A

St Paul's School
Lonsdale Road
LONDON
Middlesex
SW13 9JT
Tel: 0208 748 9162
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 20 Apr 19

Old Paulines Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 22 Apr 19

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapAWon by
4 wickets
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 27 Apr 19

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 May 19

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost by
19 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 11 May 19

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapALost by
150 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 May 19

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 8 Jun 19

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 15 Jun 19

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost by
67 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 22 Jun 19

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHLost by
3 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 29 Jun 19

England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Mon 1 Jul 19

England Flag
The Leys School NWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Tue 2 Jul 19

Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapNWon by
8 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 2 Jul 19

England Flag
The Leys School NWon by
2 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Wed 3 Jul 19

England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapAWon by
127 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 5 Jul 19

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section