School Crest
Worth School
Cricket Boys-U18A

Worth School
Paddockhurst Road
CRAWLEY
Sussex
RH10 4SD
Tel: 01342 711535
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 20 Apr 19

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 22 Apr 19

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 27 Apr 19

England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapALost by
87 runs
MBS LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 28 Apr 19

Sussex Martlets Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 30 Apr 19

England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapHLost by
8 wickets
County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 May 19

England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 May 19

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapHCanc35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Tue 14 May 19

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHPostCounty CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 18 May 19

England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 May 19

Old Boys Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 8 Jun 19

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 15 Jun 19

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon by
12 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 19 Jun 19

England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 22 Jun 19

England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapAWon by
140 runs
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 27 Jun 19

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapAWon by
8 wickets
35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 29 Jun 19

New Zealand tourists Venue MapHDrawOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sun 30 Jun 19

England Flag
Wellsway School Venue MapHCancOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 1 Jul 19

Emerati Venue MapHtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 2 Jul 19

XL club Venue MapHtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 4 Jul 19

Raj XI Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section