School Crest
King's School Bruton
Cricket 1XI

King's School Bruton
Plox
BRUTON
Somerset
BA10 0ED
Tel: 01749 814239
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Tue 23 Apr 19

England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapHLost by
69 runs
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 23 Apr 19

England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapHLost by
6 wickets
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 25 Apr 19

England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapHWon by
27 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sun 28 Apr 19

Queries Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 2 May 19

England Flag
Downside School Venue MapAWon by
80 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 4 May 19

England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHLost by
2 wickets
35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 7 May 19

MCC tbcLost by
78 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 9 May 19

Sherborne School Venue MapAWon by
18 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 May 19

England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 18 May 19

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapAWon by
0 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 23 May 19

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 8 Jun 19

England Flag
Canford School Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 15 Jun 19

Rifles Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 20 Jun 19

England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapHWon by
19 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 22 Jun 19

England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 26 Jun 19

England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapHLost by
44 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 1 Jul 19

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHLost by
140 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Tue 2 Jul 19

England Flag
Plymouth College Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 2 Jul 19

England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapHLost by
55 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section