School Crest
RGS, Newcastle
Cricket 1st XI

RGS, Newcastle
Eskdale Terrace
NEWCASTLE-UPON-TYNE
Northumberland
NE2 4DX
Tel: 0191 212 8920
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Sat 20 Apr 19

England Flag
Newcastle School for Boys Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 24 Apr 19

England Flag
Durham School Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 1 May 19

England Flag
Ashville Harrogate Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Fri 3 May 19

England Flag
Durham School Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 8 May 19

St Peter's School, York Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 15 May 19

Durham County U17s Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 18 May 19

England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Fri 24 May 19

England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapNLost by
5 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Wed 12 Jun 19

County 15s Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Fri 21 Jun 19

ONA Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 25 Jun 19

Marylebone CC Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 26 Jun 19

England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Sun 30 Jun 19

Worcester Festival Travel AtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 1 Jul 19

Worcester Festival Day 1 AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 2 Jul 19

Worcester Festival Day 2 AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 3 Jul 19

Worcester Festival Day 3 AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 4 Jul 19

Worcester Festival Day 4 AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Fri 5 Jul 19

Worcester Festival Day 5 AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section