School Crest
St George's College, Weybridge
Cricket 1st XI

St George's College, Weybridge
Weybridge Road
ADDLESTONE
Surrey
KT15 2QS
Tel: 01932 839 300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:00
Fri 26 Apr 19

Ewell Castle School Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 May 19

England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHLost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 3 May 19

England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 May 19

England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 17 May 19

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAWon by
4 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 May 19

England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHLost by
81 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 8 Jun 19

England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapHCanc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Jun 19

England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHWon by
29 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Jun 19

England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapHLost by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 21 Jun 19

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 23 Jun 19

Old Georgians Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 26 Jun 19

England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 28 Jun 19

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section