School Crest
RGS, High Wycombe
Cricket 1st XI

RGS, High Wycombe
Amersham Road
HIGH WYCOMBE
Buckinghamshire
HP13 6QT
Tel: 01494 551461
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 24 Apr 19

England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapHCanc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 27 Apr 19

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapALost by
10 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 May 19

England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 2 May 19

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHAbd20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 May 19

England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapAWon by
135 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 5 May 19

Magdalen College School Venue MapNLost by
103 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 May 19

England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapHCanc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 May 19

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapACanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 May 19

Bloxham School Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 19 Jun 19

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHAbdDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 20 Jun 19

Thomas More College (SA) Venue MapHWon by
32 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 26 Jun 19

England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapNWon by
48 runs
Berkhamsted T20 TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 26 Jun 19

England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapALost by
46 runs
Berkhamsted T20 TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Mon 1 Jul 19

England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapNWon by
74 runs
RGS FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 2 Jul 19

England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapALost by
22 runs
RGS FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 3 Jul 19

England Flag
Lancaster Royal Grammar School Venue MapNLost by
9 wickets
RGS FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 4 Jul 19

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapNLost by
2 wickets
RGS FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Fri 5 Jul 19

RGS, Newcastle Venue MapNWon by
71 runs
RGS FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section