School Crest
Wilson's School
Cricket 1st XI

Wilson's School
Mollison Drive
WALLINGTON
Surrey
SM6 9JW
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 24 Apr 19

Whitgift School Venue MapALost by
1 wicket
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 27 Apr 19

England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapAWon by
42 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 29 Apr 19

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapNDrawFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 1 May 19

England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 5 May 19

Colfe's Venue MapNLost by
48 runs
ESCA T20 - Regional Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 May 19

Ewell Castle School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 10 May 19

England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
1 run
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 19 Jun 19

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Tue 25 Jun 19

Hampton Venue MapNLost by
16 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Tue 25 Jun 19

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapNTieFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 25 Jun 19

England Flag
Ibstock Place School Venue MapNLost by
11 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 26 Jun 19

Kingston Grammar Venue MapNWon by
112 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Wed 26 Jun 19

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapNWon by
42 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 27 Jun 19

England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHWon by
87 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 29 Jun 19

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAWon by
7 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Mon 1 Jul 19

Forty Club Venue MapNWon by
3 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Wed 3 Jul 19

Old Wilsonians Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Thu 4 Jul 19

Cricket Awards Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 4 Jul 19

England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapALost by
18 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section