School Crest
King's Rochester
Cricket 1st XI

King's Rochester
Boley Hill
ROCHESTER
Kent
ME1 1TE
Tel: 01634 888555
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:30
Sat 8 Sep 18

Old Roffensian XI Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 23 Apr 19

The King's School, Canterbury Boys-U18B Venue MapATie20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 28 Apr 19

England Flag
Tonbridge School tbcLost by
158 runs
ESCA T20 - Regional Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 28 Apr 19

Skinners School Venue MapALost by
0 runs
ESCA T20 - Regional Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 28 Apr 19

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapNLost by
6 wickets
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 2 May 19

England Flag
Tonbridge School Boys-U18C Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 4 May 19

Borstal CC 2nd XI Venue MapHLost by
12 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 9 May 19

England Flag
Claremont Senior School Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 16 May 19

England Flag
Bethany School Venue MapHWon by
13 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 23 May 19

England Flag
St Edmund's School, Canterbury Venue MapNLost by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 26 May 19

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 6 Jun 19

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapHLost by
3 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Jun 19

England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 13 Jun 19

England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapALost by
127 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 15 Jun 19

Lancing College Venue MapAAbd40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 20 Jun 19

Ashford School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 23 Jun 19

England Flag
Hereford Cathedral School Venue MapAWon by
2 runs
Cathedral School's T20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 23 Jun 19

Cathedral School, Llandaff NWon by
52 runs
Cathedral School's T20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Mon 24 Jun 19

England Flag
The King's School, Gloucester NLost by
67 runs
Cathedral School's T20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 29 Jun 19

CHP Invitational XI Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 7 Jul 19

Old Roffensian XI Venue MapHtbcMemorialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 8 Jul 19

Band of Brothers Venue MapHtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section