School Crest
Scotch College
Cricket 1st XI

Scotch College
76 Shenton Road
SWANBOURNE
Australia
WA 6010
Tel: +61 8 93836800
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Wed 9 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapNLost by
6 wickets
Independent Schools FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 10 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Bishops Diocesan College tbcLost by
9 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 11 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda NLost by
94 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Mon 14 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Clifton School Venue MapALost by
79 runs
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Thomas More College Venue MapAAbd20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 8 Feb 19

Hale School, Perth Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Feb 19

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHLost by
0 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:15
Fri 15 Feb 19

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapALost by
63 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:30
Sat 23 Feb 19

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
40 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Fri 8 Mar 19

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Mar 19

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Mar 19

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHLost by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:30
Sat 23 Mar 19

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Nov 19

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section