School Crest
The John Lyon School
Cricket Boys-U18A

The John Lyon School
Middle Road
HARROW
Middlesex
HA2 0HN
Tel: 020 8515 9400
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Thu 18 Apr 19

England Flag
Ibstock Place School Venue MapHWon by
60 runs
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Tue 23 Apr 19

Sussex University Venue MapHLost by
78 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 27 Apr 19

England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapHWon by
20 runs
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 May 19

England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 May 19

England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 7 May 19

England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapALost by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 May 19

England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Fri 24 May 19

England Flag
Christ's College Finchley Venue MapHWon by
35 runs
County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Jun 19

England Flag
Westminster School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 15 Jun 19

England Flag
Forest School Boys-U18B Venue MapHLost by
2 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 17 Jun 19

England Flag
Enfield Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
9 wickets
County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 22 Jun 19

England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHLost by
101 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 24 Jun 19

Frogs CC Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 25 Jun 19

Nomads CC Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 26 Jun 19

Paiwand - LSP Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 27 Jun 19

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHLost by
88 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 29 Jun 19

Association Day Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Mon 1 Jul 19

England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapNWon by
10 wickets
Area Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Jul 19

England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Tue 9 Jul 19

Australia Flag
Trinity Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section