School Crest
Oundle School
Cricket 1st XI

Oundle School
Oundle
PETERBOROUGH
Northamptonshire
PE8 4GH
Tel: 01832 277209
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Tue 23 Apr 19

England Flag
Gresham's School Venue MapHLost by
199 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 30 Apr 19

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAWon by
8 wickets
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 2 May 19

Uppingham School Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
U17 National Cricket CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 May 19

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapHLost by
3 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 7 May 19

England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Thu 9 May 19

England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapALost by
5 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 11 May 19

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapADrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 14 May 19

England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
40 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 18 May 19

England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapAWon by
21 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 8 Jun 19

England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 15 Jun 19

England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 Jun 19

England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 26 Jun 19

England Flag
Kimbolton School Venue MapALost by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 27 Jun 19

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 28 Jun 19

OO's Venue MapHLost by
17 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Mon 1 Jul 19

England Flag
Abingdon School NLost by
69 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Tue 2 Jul 19

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapAWon by
24 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Wed 3 Jul 19

England Flag
Brentwood School NWon by
5 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section