School Crest
Harrow School
Cricket 1st XI

Harrow School
5 High Street
HARROW-ON-THE-HILL
Middlesex
HA1 3HP
Tel: 020 8872 8000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Sun 9 Sep 18

Harrow Wanderers - Goose Match Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Thu 25 Apr 19

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 27 Apr 19

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 2 May 19

England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 18 May 19

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 21 May 19

England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 8 Jun 19

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 15 Jun 19

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 20 Jun 19

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 Jun 19

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHtbcCowdrey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section