School Crest
Harrow School
Cricket 1st XI

Harrow School
5 High Street
HARROW-ON-THE-HILL
Middlesex
HA1 3HP
Tel: 020 8872 8000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Sun 9 Sep 18

Harrow Wanderers - Goose Match Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Thu 25 Apr 19

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAWon by
210 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 27 Apr 19

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapAWon by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:30
Thu 2 May 19

Middlesex Academy Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Thu 9 May 19

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sat 11 May 19

Whitgift School Venue MapHWon by
35 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Thu 16 May 19

MCC Venue MapHLost by
39 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 18 May 19

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapAWon by
5 wickets
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Tue 21 May 19

England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 May 19

Harrow Wanderers Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Mon 27 May 19

Eton College Venue MapNWon by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:15
Thu 6 Jun 19

Free Forresters Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sat 8 Jun 19

I Zingari Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:30
Thu 13 Jun 19

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 15 Jun 19

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAWon by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Thu 20 Jun 19

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapALost by
4 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 Jun 19

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHLost by
89 runs
Cowdrey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 26 Jun 19

Parramatta Academy tbcWon by
125 runs
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 26 Jun 19

Mumbai U19 Venue MapHWon by
56 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Thu 27 Jun 19

England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapAWon by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Thu 27 Jun 19

Buckinghamshire U17 NWon by
11 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Fri 28 Jun 19

Melbourne Grammar Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section