School Crest
Dubai College
Cricket 1st XI

Dubai College
PO Box 837
DUBAI
UAE

Tel: +971 4 3999 111
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Fri 28 Sep 18

LCCC Venue MapHLost by
21 runs
25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 6 Oct 18

LCCC Venue MapHLost by
20 runs
25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 13 Oct 18

Its Just Cricket Venue MapHWon by
0 runs
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 3 Nov 18

UAE Flag
Jumeirah College, Dubai Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 16 Nov 18

UAE Flag
Repton School, Dubai Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 17 Nov 18

UAE Flag
Kings' School Al Barsha Venue MapHWon by
93 runs
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 23 Nov 18

UAE Flag
Dubai International Academy Venue MapNLost by
97 runs
25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 11 Dec 18

Repton School, Dubai Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 12 Jan 19

UAE Flag
Jumeirah College, Dubai Venue MapHCanc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

UAE Flag
Kings' School Al Barsha Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
DASSA Hardball LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 26 Jan 19

GWA vs KAB Venue MapHtbc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

UAE Flag
Gems World Academy, Dubai Venue MapHtbcDASSA Hardball LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 9 Mar 19

UAE Flag
Dubai International Academy Venue MapHtbc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 16 Mar 19

UAE Flag
Jumeirah College, Dubai Venue MapHtbc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 23 Mar 19

UAE Flag
Dubai English Speaking College (DESC) Venue MapHtbc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 30 Mar 19

Kings Taunton Venue MapHtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Tue 2 Apr 19

Denstone College Venue MapHtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 4 Apr 19

King Edwards School Bath Venue MapHtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 19 Apr 19

UAE Flag
Repton School, Dubai Venue MapHtbc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 27 Apr 19

Kings' School Al Barsha Venue MapHtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section