School Crest
Dubai College
Cricket 1st XI

Dubai College
PO Box 837
DUBAI
UAE

Tel: +971 4 3999 111
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 13 Oct 18

Its Just Cricket Venue MapHWon by
0 runs
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 3 Nov 18

UAE Flag
Jumeirah College, Dubai Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 16 Nov 18

UAE Flag
Repton School, Dubai Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 17 Nov 18

UAE Flag
Kings' School Al Barsha Venue MapHWon by
93 runs
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 23 Nov 18

UAE Flag
Dubai International Academy Venue MapNLost by
97 runs
25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

UAE Flag
Kings' School Al Barsha Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
DASSA Hardball LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

UAE Flag
Gems World Academy, Dubai Venue MapHWon by
65 runs
DASSA Hardball LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Feb 19

UAE Flag
Jumeirah College, Dubai tbcLost by
18 runs
DASSA Hardball League - Cup Play-Offs Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 16 Mar 19

UAE Flag
Jumeirah College, Dubai Venue MapHLost by
73 runs
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Thu 21 Mar 19

UAE Flag
Kings' School Al Barsha Venue MapNWon by
13 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 23 Mar 19

UAE Flag
Dubai English Speaking College (DESC) Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 30 Mar 19

Kings Taunton Venue MapHLost by
98 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Tue 2 Apr 19

Denstone College Venue MapHLost by
16 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 4 Apr 19

King Edwards School Bath Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 7 Apr 19

Zayed Academy ( Arch Trophy) Venue MapALost by
24 runs
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Tue 9 Apr 19

Cheltenham (Arch Trophy) Venue MapAWon by
61 runs
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 10 Apr 19

Gillespie Academy Venue MapALost by
26 runs
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 11 Apr 19

Flamlingham (Arch Trophy) Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Fri 12 Apr 19

Manchester Grammar School (Arch Trophy) Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 19 Apr 19

Repton School, Dubai Venue MapHCanc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 20 Apr 19

DC sixers Venue MapH FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 20 Apr 19

UAE Flag
Dubai International Academy Venue MapALost by
0 runs
Super 6sTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section