School Crest
CBC Boksburg
Cricket 1st XI

CBC Boksburg
Christian Brother's College
BOKSBURG
Gauteng

Tel: 0119179518
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
HTS Marais Viljoen Venue MapHLost by
4 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 22 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 24 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Dinamika High School Venue MapHAbdLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 19

Dr. EG Jansen High School Boys-U18B Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Hoërskool Noordheuwel Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Dr. EG Jansen High School Venue MapALost by
15 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 7 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Dr. EG Jansen High School Venue MapALost by
16 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 9 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapALost by
4 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 14 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Dinamika High School Venue MapHCancTournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 16 Feb 19

King Edward VII School Boys-U18B Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 22 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Jeugland High School Venue MapNWon by
69 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 26 Feb 19

Kwa Thema cricket club Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 2 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapAWon by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 28 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section