School Crest
Kearsney College
Cricket 1st XI

Kearsney College
25 Old Main Road
OUTER WEST DURBAN
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: +27 31 765 9600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Tue 8 Jan 19

St John's College Venue MapNLost by
6 wickets
Independent Schools FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 8 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Bishops Diocesan College Venue MapAWon by
3 runs
Independent Schools FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 9 Jan 19

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapNWon by
6 wickets
Independent Schools FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 10 Jan 19

Zimbabwe Flag
Falcon College Venue MapNWon by
44 runs
Independent Schools FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Clifton School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 29 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Glenwood High School Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 31 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapHLost by
6 runs
Coca Cola T20 ChallengeTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapHLost by
119 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 9 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 15 Feb 19

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 21 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapN Independent Schools Cricket Festival - St AlbansTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:00
Fri 22 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapNDrawIndependent Schools Cricket Festival - St AlbansTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 23 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapNLost by
1 run
Independent Schools FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 24 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapALost by
1 wicket
Independent Schools Cricket Festival - St AlbansTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 2 Mar 19

Sunfoil KZN Development Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Sat 2 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapHAbd20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 7 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 14 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
St Charles College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 12 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
Glenwood High School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 19 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
Durban High School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 26 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
Hilton College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 9 Nov 19

South Africa Flag
Clifton School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section