School Crest
Clifton School
Cricket Boys-U18A

Clifton School
102 Lambert Road
DURBAN
KwaZulu-Natal
4001
Tel: (031) 312 2147
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 9 Jan 19

Zimbabwe Flag
Falcon College tbcWon by
246 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Thu 10 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Rondebosch Boys' High School Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 11 Jan 19

Zimbabwe Flag
St John's College, Zimbabwe tbcWon by
8 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 11 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda NAbd20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Mon 14 Jan 19

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHWon by
79 runs
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapHAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 23 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Glenwood High School Venue MapHLost by
9 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 31 Jan 19

Kearsney College Venue MapACancTournament Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 31 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapNWon by
6 wickets
Area Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapHLost by
107 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapALost by
71 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 21 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Bishops Diocesan College Venue MapN>>>2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 22 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Bishops Diocesan College Venue MapNLost by
7 wickets
2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Feb 19

Titan's Invitational XI tbcLost by
3 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 24 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College NLost by
6 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 9 Nov 19

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section