School Crest
Hilton College
Cricket 1st XI

Hilton College
Private Bag 6001
HILTON
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: +27-33-383 0100
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Wed 9 Jan 19

Rondebosch Venue MapALost by
80 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 10 Jan 19

St Johns Harare Venue MapAWon by
131 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 10 Jan 19

Falcon College Venue MapAWon by
134 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 11 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Bishops Diocesan College Venue MapAWon by
100 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 17 Jan 19

Australia Flag
The Scots College Venue MapHWon by
56 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 19 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapALost by
4 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 26 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapHtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Clifton School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 7 Feb 19

T20 - Quarter Final tbctbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 8 Feb 19

T20 - Semi Final tbctbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 8 Feb 19

T20 - Regional Final Venue MapNtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 9 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 13 Feb 19

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 16 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 21 Feb 19

ISCF Tour Venue MapAtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 22 Feb 19

ISCF Tour Venue MapAtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 23 Feb 19

ISCF Tour Venue MapAtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 24 Feb 19

ISCF Tour Venue MapAtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 15 Mar 19

T20 National Final Venue MapNtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 16 Mar 19

T20 National Final Venue MapNtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 17 Mar 19

T20 National Final Venue MapNtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 20 Jul 19

HPL Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 27 Jul 19

HPL Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 3 Aug 19

HPL Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 6 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
Grey College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 27 Sep 19

Michaelmas Festival Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 28 Sep 19

Michaelmas Festival Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 29 Sep 19

Michaelmas Festival Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 30 Sep 19

Michaelmas Festival Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section