School Crest
Hilton College
Cricket 1st XI

Hilton College
Private Bag 6001
HILTON
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: +27-33-383 0100
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Wed 9 Jan 19

Rondebosch Venue MapALost by
80 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 10 Jan 19

St Johns Harare Venue MapAWon by
131 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 10 Jan 19

Falcon College Venue MapAWon by
134 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 11 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Bishops Diocesan College Venue MapAWon by
100 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 17 Jan 19

Australia Flag
The Scots College Venue MapHWon by
56 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 19 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapALost by
4 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 26 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapHAbdDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Clifton School Venue MapAWon by
107 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 7 Feb 19

St Dominic's Venue MapAWon by
10 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 8 Feb 19

T20 - Semi Final Venue MapALost by
3 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 9 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapACancDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 22 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapNDrawIndependent Schools FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 23 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapAWon by
58 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 24 Feb 19

Helpmakaar Venue MapAWon by
98 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 31 Aug 19

South Africa Flag
Glenwood High School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 3 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapNtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 7 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
Grey College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 12 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapNtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 27 Sep 19

Michaelmas Festival Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 28 Sep 19

Michaelmas Festival Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 29 Sep 19

Michaelmas Festival Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 30 Sep 19

Michaelmas Festival Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 3 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapNtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 5 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 8 Oct 19

3rd/4th Night series Playoff Venue MapNtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 10 Oct 19

Night Series Final Venue MapNtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 12 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
Clifton School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 19 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 26 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 9 Nov 19

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section