School Crest
Northwood School
Cricket 1st

Northwood School
140 Adelaide Tambo Drive
DURBAN NORTH 4051
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: 031 563 6501
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Fri 4 Jan 19

KES NLost by
123 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) NDrawFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 6 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Framesby High School NLost by
3 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Mon 7 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Pearson High School NWon by
2 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 12 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Northwood Crusaders Sports Club Venue MapA FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Clifton School Venue MapAAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 26 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapAAbdDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 31 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Clifton School Venue MapNLost by
6 wickets
Area Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHLost by
83 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 9 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapALost by
102 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 16 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Glenwood High School Venue MapACanc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sun 17 Feb 19

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost by
3 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 23 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapHWon by
42 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 2 Mar 19

KZN Development Venue MapNWon by
10 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 2 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapNLost by
1 wicket
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 3 Oct 19

North vs South tbctbcOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 4 Oct 19

North vs South tbctbcOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Oct 19

North vs South tbctbcOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 6 Oct 19

North vs South tbctbcOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section