School Crest
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH)
Cricket 1st XI

Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH)
Berkeley Place
BRISTOL
Avon
BS8 1JX
Tel: 0117 930 3040
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 2 May 09

England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapALost by
1 run
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 5 May 09

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHLost by
28 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 7 May 09

England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 May 09

England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapHWon by
1 wicket
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 12 May 09

England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
4 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 14 May 09

XL Club Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 May 09

England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 19 May 09

England Flag
Filton College Venue MapHPost20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 May 09

England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHLost by
9 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 6 Jun 09

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 18 Jun 09

Bristol and Dist U17 Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 20 Jun 09

England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapAWon by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 27 Jun 09

England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
90 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 29 Jun 09

England Flag
Kelly College Venue MapAPostOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 30 Jun 09

England Flag
West Buckland School Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section