School Crest
Dulwich College
Cricket 1st XI

Dulwich College
Dulwich Common
LONDON
Surrey
SE21 7LD
Tel: 0208 299 5171
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Wed 24 Apr 19

Incogniti Venue MapHWon by
11 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 27 Apr 19

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHLost by
68 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sun 28 Apr 19

Emmanuel Venue MapHWon by
63 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sun 28 Apr 19

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
12:00
Wed 1 May 19

Dulwich Cricket Club Venue MapHTieTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sat 4 May 19

England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHWon by
19 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sat 11 May 19

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost by
85 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sat 18 May 19

England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHDrawFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
17:00
Tue 21 May 19

England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sat 8 Jun 19

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHWon by
32 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sat 15 Jun 19

Whitgift School Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 19 Jun 19

England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHWon by
67 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 22 Jun 19

England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAWon by
86 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Wed 26 Jun 19

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 27 Jun 19

OAs Venue MapHWon by
19 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 1 Jul 19

1st XI Festival @ Framlingham ALost by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 2 Jul 19

1st XI Festival @ Framlingham AWon by
112 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 3 Jul 19

1st XI Festival @ Framlingham AWon by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section