School Crest
Summer Fields School
Cricket 1st XI

Summer Fields School
Mayfield Road
OXFORD
Oxfordshire
OX2 7EN
Tel: 01865 454 433
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Sat 21 Apr 18

England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 2 May 18

England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 9 May 18

Lambrook School Venue MapALost by
2 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 12 May 18

England Flag
Elstree School Venue MapHLost by
3 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 16 May 18

England Flag
Winchester House School Venue MapNWon by
47 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 19 May 18

England Flag
Ludgrove School Venue MapHLost by
1 wicket
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Jun 18

England Flag
Cothill House Venue MapHLost by
91 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Jun 18

England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School Venue MapNLost by
79 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 20 Jun 18

England Flag
Dragon School Venue MapHLost by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 Jun 18

England Flag
Dragon School Mixed-U13A tbctbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 30 Jun 18

England Flag
Cheam School Venue MapALost by
21 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section