School Crest
Parktown Boys' High School
Cricket 1st XI

Parktown Boys' High School
20 Wellington Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng
2196
Tel: 011 642 4531
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 27 Jan 18

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapHLost by
8 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 3 Feb 18

St Benedict's Venue MapHLost by
158 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 8 Feb 18

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapHtbc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 10 Feb 18

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapHtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Feb 18

South Africa Flag
Cornwall Hill College Venue MapAtbc45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 17 Feb 18

South Africa Flag
Randburg High School Venue MapAtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 24 Feb 18

South Africa Flag
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) Venue MapHtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 3 Mar 18

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapAtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 13 Oct 18

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapHAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 31 Oct 18

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapALost by
74 runs
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section