School Crest
St Andrew's College
Cricket 1st XI

St Andrew's College
1 Somerset Street
GRAHAMSTOWN 6139
Eastern Cape

Tel: +27 (0)46 603 2300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Wed 10 Jan 18

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 11 Jan 18

South Africa Flag
Menlopark High School Venue MapHWon by
67 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 12 Jan 18

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's School Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 13 Jan 18

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapHWon by
82 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 14 Jan 18

Stanley CC Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Jan 18

South Africa Flag
Graeme College Venue MapHWon by
13 runs
Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:30
Sat 20 Jan 18

Kingswood College Venue MapHWon by
119 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:00
Sat 27 Jan 18

South Africa Flag
Selborne College Venue MapHAbd45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 3 Feb 18

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Feb 18

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapHWon by
14 runs
Area Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 9 Feb 18

South Africa Flag
Grey College Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 10 Feb 18

South Africa Flag
Grey College Venue MapADrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 17 Feb 18

Queen's College Venue MapHAbdDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 21 Feb 18

South Africa Flag
Union High School Venue MapAWon by
8 wickets
Tournament Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 24 Feb 18

South Africa Flag
Graeme College Venue MapAAbdDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 1 Mar 18

Michaelhouse 2 Day Fixture (Day 1) (Irene CC) NDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 2 Mar 18

Michaelhouse 2 Day Fixture (Day 2) (Irene CC) tbcDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 3 Mar 18

St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 4 Mar 18

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapAAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 7 Mar 18

South Africa Flag
Woodridge College NLost by
34 runs
Area Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 10 Mar 18

South Africa Flag
Grey High School Venue MapHLost by
98 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Mon 27 Aug 18

Zimbabwe Flag
St George's College, Harare Venue MapAWon by
7 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Tue 28 Aug 18

Zimbabwe Flag
St John's College, Zimbabwe Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Wed 29 Aug 18

Zimbabwe Flag
Falcon College NWon by
116 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 29 Aug 18

Prince Edward NWon by
8 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 30 Aug 18

Zimbabwe Flag
Peterhouse Boys NLost by
9 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:10
Fri 31 Aug 18

Hellenic Academy (Connell Field) St Georges's 20/20 (Harare) AWon by
104 runs
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:50
Fri 31 Aug 18

St John's (Zim) (Connell Field) St Georges's 20/20 (Harare) AWon by
7 wickets
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 1 Sep 18

Churchill School (Connell Field) St Georges's 20/20 (Harare) AWon by
8 wickets
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 1 Sep 18

Falcon College (Connell Field) St Georges's 20/20 (Harare) Super 6 Stage AWon by
110 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 2 Sep 18

Peterhouse (Connell Field) St Georges's 20/20 (Harare) Super 6 Stage AWon by
33 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 7 Sep 18

EP U18 & U17 T20 Trial game - Pearson Festival tbcAbd20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 8 Sep 18

EP U18 & U17 T20 Trial game - Pearson Festival tbcAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 21 Sep 18

South Africa Flag
Menlopark High School Venue MapNLost by
10 wickets
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 22 Sep 18

South Africa Flag
Wynberg Boys High School Venue MapNLost by
9 wickets
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 22 Sep 18

South Africa Flag
Noord Kaap High School Venue MapNWon by
3 wickets
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 23 Sep 18

South Africa Flag
South African College High School (SACS) Venue MapNLost by
8 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sun 23 Sep 18

South Africa Flag
Glenwood High School Venue MapNWon by
10 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 23 Sep 18

EP U18 & U17 Trials tbc>>>50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Mon 24 Sep 18

South Africa Flag
Paarl Gimnasium Venue MapNWon by
8 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 24 Sep 18

EP U18 & U17 Trials tbc>>>50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 29 Sep 18

Clifton School Venue MapNLost by
5 wickets
Michaelmas Cricket WeekTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 30 Sep 18

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapAWon by
27 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Mon 1 Oct 18

South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapNWon by
3 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Tue 2 Oct 18

South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapALost by
96 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Oct 18

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapHWon by
36 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Mon 8 Oct 18

EP U18 & U17 Trials Venue MapA>>>50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 19 Oct 18

South Africa Flag
Grey High School Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Oct 18

South Africa Flag
Grey High School Venue MapALost by
46 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Oct 18

South Africa Flag
Woodridge College Venue MapAWon by
4 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 31 Oct 18

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapAWon by
7 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Nov 18

South Africa Flag
Graeme College Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 9 Nov 18

South Africa Flag
Graeme College Venue MapALost by
3 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 10 Nov 18

South Africa Flag
Pearson High School Venue MapAWon by
42 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 16 Nov 18

Shaw Brown 20/20 (Kingswood) vs Graeme College ATie20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 17 Nov 18

Shaw Brown 20/20 (Kingswood) ALost by
17 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Nov 18

OA Match Venue MapHLost by
6 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section