School Crest
Dauntsey's School
Cricket Boys-U18A

Dauntsey's School
High Street
DEVIZES
Wiltshire
SN10 4HE
Tel: 01380 814500
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:45
Thu 19 Apr 18

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapAWon by
5 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 22 Apr 18

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHLost by
35 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 26 Apr 18

England Flag
Beechen Cliff School Venue MapHWon by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Thu 26 Apr 18

Warminster School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 3 May 18

England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 May 18

England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapAWon by
7 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 12 May 18

England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHLost by
16 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 19 May 18

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 16 Jun 18

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapALost by
90 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 26 Jun 18

England Flag
Plymouth College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 30 Jun 18

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapALost by
3 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 5 Jul 18

England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapAWon by
7 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section