School Crest
Clifton College
Cricket Boys-U18A

Clifton College
32 College Road
BRISTOL
Avon
BS8 3JH
Tel: 0117 3157271
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Thu 19 Apr 18

England Flag
Downside School Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 21 Apr 18

England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapAWon by
63 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 24 Apr 18

England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHWon by
82 runs
Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 28 Apr 18

England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 1 May 18

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHLost by
100 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 3 May 18

England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
48 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 5 May 18

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapALost by
121 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 12 May 18

Wales Flag
Monmouth School for Boys Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 19 May 18

England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapAWon by
4 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 22 May 18

England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHWon by
37 runs
National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 24 May 18

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapAAbd20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 26 May 18

Old Cliftonian XI Venue MapHLost by
17 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 9 Jun 18

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapALost by
41 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 15 Jun 18

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapAWon by
7 runs
ESCA T20 - Regional Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 16 Jun 18

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHWon by
90 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 20 Jun 18

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
ESCA T20 - Regional FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 23 Jun 18

England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHLost by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 24 Jun 18

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHDraw2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 27 Jun 18

Westminster College, Adelaide Venue MapHWon by
18 runs
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 28 Jun 18

England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
4 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 30 Jun 18

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapHLost by
72 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 2 Jul 18

Trinity College, Sydney Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section