School Crest
Aquinas College
Cricket Boys-U18A

Aquinas College
58 Mount Henry Road
SALTER POINT
Australia
WA 6152
Tel: (08) 9450 0600
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Fri 2 Feb 18

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapH>>>DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Feb 18

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHLost by
3 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 16 Feb 18

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Feb 18

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
92 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 24 Feb 18

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHLost by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 23 Mar 18

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 24 Mar 18

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapAWon by
58 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Oct 18

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
1 run
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Nov 18

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapAWon by
64 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 10 Nov 18

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHLost by
40 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 24 Nov 18

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
38 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section