School Crest
Guildford Grammar School
Cricket Boys 1st XI

Guildford Grammar School
11 Terrace Road
GUILDFORD
Australia
WA 6935
Tel: (+61 8) 9377 8528 / (+61 8) 9377 8548
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Fri 2 Feb 18

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapA>>>DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Feb 18

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapAWon by
3 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Fri 9 Feb 18

Scotch College Venue MapH>>>DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 10 Feb 18

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHWon by
156 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 16 Feb 18

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapA>>>DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Feb 18

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAWon by
86 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Fri 23 Feb 18

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapH>>>DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 24 Feb 18

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
96 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 9 Mar 18

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 10 Mar 18

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 16 Mar 18

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapA>>>DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Mar 18

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapAWon by
2 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:30
Sat 13 Oct 18

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHLost by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:30
Sat 20 Oct 18

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapALost by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:30
Sat 27 Oct 18

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHLost by
1 wicket
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Sat 3 Nov 18

BYE - NO FIXTURE tbc Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 10 Nov 18

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:30
Sat 17 Nov 18

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:30
Sat 24 Nov 18

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapALost by
38 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report