School Crest
Trinity College
Cricket Boys-U18A

Trinity College
2 Trinity Avenue
EAST PERTH
Australia
WA 6004
Tel: 61 8 9325 3655
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Fri 2 Feb 18

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Feb 18

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
73 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 23 Feb 18

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapAtbc2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 24 Feb 18

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapAWon by
21 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 16 Mar 18

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapH>>>DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Mar 18

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHLost by
2 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 24 Mar 18

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapALost by
0 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Oct 18

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHLost by
110 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Oct 18

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
1 wicket
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Nov 18

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 24 Nov 18

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapAWon by
5 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section