School Crest
Christ Church Grammar School
Cricket 1st XI

Christ Church Grammar School
Queenslea Drive
CLAREMONT
Australia
WA 6010
Tel: +61 8 9442 1736
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Fri 2 Feb 18

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Feb 18

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapALost by
73 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 9 Feb 18

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 10 Feb 18

Hale School, Perth Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 10 Feb 18

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHLost by
122 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 16 Feb 18

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Feb 18

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHLost by
92 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 23 Feb 18

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapA>>>DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 24 Feb 18

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapALost by
96 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Fri 9 Mar 18

Lords Taverners Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Mar 18

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHWon by
222 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 17 Mar 18

Scotch College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 23 Mar 18

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 24 Mar 18

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Oct 18

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHLost by
1 run
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Oct 18

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapAWon by
171 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Oct 18

Hale School, Perth Venue MapHLost by
6 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Nov 18

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapALost by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 10 Nov 18

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 1 Dec 18

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section