School Crest
Forest School
Cricket Boys-U18A

Forest School
Snaresbrook
LONDON
Greater London
E17 3PY
Tel: 0208 509 4972
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sun 22 Apr 18

Chris Gayle Foundation Venue MapHLost by
31 runs
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 22 Apr 18

Chris Gayle Foundation Venue MapHWon by
8 runs
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 25 Apr 18

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 Apr 18

England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 29 Apr 18

HMC T20 St. Albans, Aldenham, New Vic College APostNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 2 May 18

England Flag
Enfield Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 May 18

England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 6 May 18

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapALost by
12 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 May 18

England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 16 May 18

Old Foresters XI Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 May 18

England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 May 18

Dulwich College Venue MapALost by
14 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 May 18

England Flag
Saffron Walden County High School Venue MapHCancArea Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Fri 25 May 18

XL CLUB Venue MapHWon by
298 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 13 Jun 18

England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapHWon by
20 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 Jun 18

England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapAWon by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 20 Jun 18

England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 23 Jun 18

Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Mon 25 Jun 18

England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapHw/d20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 26 Jun 18

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapHWon by
77 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 28 Jun 18

Menlo Park Venue MapHLost by
4 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Fri 29 Jun 18

England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapHWon by
4 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 4 Jul 18

Young Old Foresters Venue MapHDrawFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Wed 11 Jul 18

England Flag
Newham College of Further Education NtbcRegional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section