School Crest
Worksop College
Cricket 1st XI

Worksop College
Sparken Hill
WORKSOP
Nottinghamshire
S80 3AP
Tel: 01909 537100
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 17 Feb 18

South Africa Flag
Bishops Diocesan College Venue MapAWon by
2 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 11 Apr 18

England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapACanc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Thu 12 Apr 18

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapNAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Fri 13 Apr 18

Worcestershire CCC Academy Venue MapNCanc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 18 Apr 18

England Flag
Huddersfield New College Venue MapHCanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 21 Apr 18

England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapAWon by
59 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Tue 24 Apr 18

Leicestershire U17 Venue MapHCanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 28 Apr 18

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 2 May 18

Ampleforth College Venue MapACancHMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 9 May 18

MCC Venue MapHLost by
45 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Fri 11 May 18

England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapAWon by
96 runs
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Fri 11 May 18

England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School NWon by
7 wickets
National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 12 May 18

England Flag
Trent College Venue MapALost by
30 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 19 May 18

Repton School Venue MapAWon by
2 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
01:30
Fri 25 May 18

England Flag
Durham School tbcWon by
17 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 6 Jun 18

Old Worksopians Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Jun 18

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapAWon by
7 wickets
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 13 Jun 18

Lincolnshire U17s Venue MapHLost by
5 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 Jun 18

England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHLost by
32 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 19 Jun 18

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
HMC T20 - Regional FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 21 Jun 18

South Africa Flag
Menlopark High School Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 23 Jun 18

SCR XI Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Tue 26 Jun 18

Nottinghamshire U17s Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 2 Jul 18

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHLost by
1 wicket
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Tue 3 Jul 18

England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Wed 4 Jul 18

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section