School Crest
Westville Boys' High School
Cricket Boys-U18A

Westville Boys' High School
26 Wandsbeck Road
WESTVILLE
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: (031) 267 1330
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Fri 2 Feb 18

South Africa Flag
Clifton School tbcLost by
8 wickets
Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Feb 18

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapAAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Feb 18

South Africa Flag
Clifton School Venue MapALost by
5 runs
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 10 Feb 18

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 14 Feb 18

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapAWon by
7 wickets
Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 3 Mar 18

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 27 Jun 18

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapALost by
14 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 11 Sep 18

South Africa Flag
Northwood School tbcLost by
33 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 15 Sep 18

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 22 Sep 18

South Africa Flag
Bishops Diocesan College Venue MapNLost by
9 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 29 Sep 18

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapNLost by
4 wickets
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Mon 1 Oct 18

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapNLost by
3 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Oct 18

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Oct 18

South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapHLost by
44 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 17 Nov 18

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section